Shree Meghmani Parivar And Shree Bhailalbhai A. Patel (Detrojwala) Umiya Arts and Commerce College for Girls Sola, Ahmedabad – 380060 Circular

This is to inform that a meeting is to be organized on 24th June 2022 at 10.30 in Principal's Chamber.

The following are **Agendas** to be discussed and reviewed:

- o Start New Add On Courses
- Library infrastructure
- o Smart Boards
- Teaching Aids
- o HRDC courses
- Practical English and Gender Equity

Chell Principal Shri Meghmani Parivar and Shri Bhailalbhai A. Patel (Detrojwata) Umiya Arts & Commerce College for Girls Sola, Ahmedabad - 380060.

Ghale

Chairperson Prin. Dr. Sangeeta Ghate

Sr No	Name	Signature
1	Prin. Dr. Sangeeta Ghate	Gheti
2	Dr. Ajitha Nair	- Jan Ca -
3	Prof. Gargi Gohel	
4	Dr. Rupal S Patel	Depart-
5	Dr. Dinesh J Kanzariya	And
6	Dr. Shilpa J Patel	Race.
7	Dr. Ajay M. Raval	-Autesan C
8	Prof. Milin Danak	Maranat
9	Prof. Divita Patel	Or/
10	Mr. Jitendra Solanki	- 2. Dalumite
11	Ms. Shilpa Mistry	ani-
12	Shree Jayantibhai Patel	
13	Mr. Darshil J Shah	
14	Shree Natubhai M Patel	Munitio
15	Mr. Chandubhai Patel	calub
16	Mr. Jaswantbhai Thakkar	
17	Mansi Patel	
18	Yashashwi Vadukar	

12/09/2022



This is to inform all the IQAC members that a meeting is to be organized on 14th September 2022 at 09.30 in IQAC Room.

The following are the agendas to be discussed and reviewed:

- Internship & Placements
- UGC Care Publication & Seminar / Conferences
- E content
- Youth Festival and Sports
- Psychological Counselling
- Extension activities
- NCC and NSS

After the meeting any suggestions or inputs regarding innovation can be presented by any member for the development of our institute.

Ghale

Chairperson Prin. Dr. Sangeeta Ghate

		FTIII. DI. Saligeeta Gilate
Sr No	Name	Signature
1	Prin. Dr. Sangeeta Ghate	Chale
2	Dr. Ajitha Nair	Volgeelke.
3	Prof. Gargi Gohel	
4	Dr. Rupal S Patel	On fun
5	Dr. Dinesh J Kanzariya	A.L.
6	Dr. Shilpa J Patel	Alace.
7	Dr. Ajay M. Raval	-Autesas C
8	Prof. Milin Danak	Marin
9	Prof. Divita Patel	- Dr
10	Mr. Jitendra Solanki	- AR
11	Ms. Shilpa Mistry	Jazi
12	Shree Jayantibhai Patel	
13	Mr. Darshil J Shah	
14	Shree Natubhai M Patel	Annutite
15	Mr. Chandubhai Patel	cale
16	Mr. Jaswantbhai Thakkar	
17	Mansi Patel	
18	Yashashwi Vadukar	



28/01/2023

This is to inform all the IQAC members that a meeting is to be organized on 31st January 2023 at 09.30 in Principal cabin.

The following are the **Agendas** to be discussed and reviewed:

- New Semester
- Parent Teacher Meeting
- Continuation of Extension activities
- National Level Seminar
- Finishing School
- RUDMI
- Inter College Activities

After the meeting any suggestions or inputs regarding innovation can be presented by any member for the development of our institute.

Chele

Chairperson Prin. Dr. Sangeeta Ghate

Sr No	Name	Signature
1	Prin. Dr. Sangeeta Ghate	Chale
2	Dr. Ajitha Nair	Apella
3	Prof. Gargi Gohel	Que se
4	Dr. Rupal S Patel	Paper
5	Dr. Dinesh J Kanzariya	Alt
6	Dr. Shilpa J Patel	Alace.
7	Dr. Ajay M. Raval	-A. WR. Same E
8	Prof. Milin Danak	Maria
9	Prof. Divita Patel	D/
10	Mr. Jitendra Solanki	- SAR
11	Ms. Shilpa Mistry	Jazi
12	Shree Jayantibhai Patel	
13	Mr. Darshil J Shah	
14	Shree Natubhai M Patel	Annutro
15	Mr. Chandubhai Patel	Calob
16	Mr. Jaswantbhai Thakkar	
17	Mansi Patel	
18	Yashashwi Vadukar	



09/02/2023

Namaste All!

This is to inform that IQAC periodic meeting is to be held on 10th February 2023. All faculties are kindly requested to mark their presence. The following **Agendas** will be discussed.

- Meeting of Alumni
- Raising Funds
- Robust Feedback
- Placement Cell
- E Content
- HRDC Courses
- Matrubhasha Divas

fill Principal Shri Meghmani Parivar and Shri Bhailalbhai A. Patel (Detrojwala) Umiya Arts & Commerce College for Girls Sola, Ahmedabad - 380060

The deliberations were taken with serious note and put forward to management for prompt action.

Ghale

Chairperson Prin Dr Sangeeta Ghate

		Prin. Dr. Sangeeta Ghate
Sr No	Name	Signature
1	Prin. Dr. Sangeeta Ghate	Chali
2	Dr. Ajitha Nair	- Spectron
3	Prof. Gargi Gohel	
4	Dr. Rupal S Patel	Perfun
5	Dr. Dinesh J Kanzariya	Ant
6	Dr. Shilpa J Patel	Aller.
7	Dr. Ajay M. Raval	-A with Same
8	Prof. Milin Danak	Marine
9	Prof. Divita Patel	97
10	Mr. Jitendra Solanki	THE A
11	Ms. Shilpa Mistry	Jasi
12	Shree Jayantibhai Patel	
13	Mr. Darshil J Shah	
14	Shree Natubhai M Patel	Annutre
15	Mr. Chandubhai Patel	calab
16	Mr. Jaswantbhai Thakkar	
17	Mansi Patel	
18	Yashashwi Vadukar	